The Board of the Institute


Lawyer Stephen Knudtzon, Thommessen AS

Board members:

District Court Judge Thor Henning Auestad, Stavanger District Court
Professor dr. juris Giuditta Cordero-Moss, University of Oslo, Department of Private Law
Vice President Legal Olav Hustad, Equinor
Lawyer Stephan L. Jervell, Law firm Wiersholm AS
Lawyer Johnny Johansen, Haavind
Professor dr. juris Knut Kaasen, University of Oslo, Nordic Institute of Maritime Law
Lawyer Ola Nisja, Wikborg Rein
Lawyer Thomas Nordby, Schjødt AS
Lawyer Christian Reusch, Simonsen Vogt Wiig
Vice president legal Kristine Ryssdal, Statoil ASA
Lawyer Thomas Svensen, BA-HR
Lawyer Marie Nesvik, Schjødt
Lawyer Andreas Meidell, Thommessen