Export and Administration

Rune Rolfsen

CEO

E-mail: rune@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 90 65 77 06

Anna Maria Lund

Arbitration and Office Support Manager

E-mail: anna@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 91 39 97 49

Brit Amundsen

ATA Carnet Claims Specialist

E-mail: brit@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 90 08 68 86

Sissel Skogly

Commercial Director

E-mail: sissel@chamber.no
Office: + 47 90 63 80 44

Sissel.Skogly

INN – International Network of Norway

Alma Hertc

Global Mobility and Immigration Specialist

E-mail: alma@chamber.no
Mobile:+ 47 99 62 55 87

Ann Kristin Winje

Phone: 22 12 94 00

Carol Akporiaye

Phone: 22 12 94 00

 

External Affairs

Astri S. Platou

External Affairs Director

E-mail: astri@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 99 62 15 68

Kristine Harket

Communication Manager

E-mail: kristine@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 98 47 31 04