Lars-Kåre Legernes

Managing Director

E-mail: lars@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 91 34 64 26

Export and Administration

Tania Prezas

ATA Carnet Specialist

E-mail: tania@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 41 07 75 19

Brit Amundsen

ATA Carnet Claims Specialist

E-mail: brit@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 90 08 68 86

Anna Maria Lund

Arbitration and Office Support Manager

E-mail: anna@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 91 39 97 49

Sissel Skogly

Export Documents Manager

E-mail: sissel@chamber.no
Office: + 47 90 63 80 44

Sissel.Skogly

Rune Rolfsen

Finance and Administration Director

E-mail: rune@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 90 65 77 06

INN – International Network of Norway

Alma Hertc

Global Mobility and Immigration Specialist

E-mail: alma@chamber.no
Mobile:+ 47 99 62 55 87

Ann Kristin Winje

Global Mobility Manager

E-mail: ann@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 97 57 36 87

Carol Akporiaye

Global Mobility Manager

E-mail: carol@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 92 82 15 86

Karen Elise Andersen

Global Mobility Director

E-mail: karen@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 93 00 29 90

External Affairs

Astri S. Platou

External Affairs Director

E-mail: astri@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 99 62 15 68

Kristine Harket

Communication Manager

E-mail: kristine@chamber.no
Mobile: + 47 98 47 31 04